Dear Valued Masada Bakery Customer,

Our new online ordering portal is available! Your username and password are the same as they were before, but if you are having trouble logging in, please try

  • entering your information in all caps.
  • delete your browser cookies and temporary internet files

There are some helpful tutorials at the bottom of the landing page after login to help you place orders, change orders, and much more.

If you need any help with the portal, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team at (404) 377-4555, who will be happy to assist you. As always, thank you for your continued partnership!

 

WE HAVE MADE SOME CHANGES TO ONLINE ORDERING:

  • All orders must be placed 2 days in advance. Online orders can be placed until
    • 5:00PM EST / 4:00PM CST, Monday to Friday
    • 3:30PM EST / 2:30PM CST, Saturday and Sunday
  • Please use the note section on the invoice for special delivery requests only. For any order adjustments or questions, please call our Customer Service team at 404-377-4555
  • Please double-check your order confirmation to ensure the Delivery Dates, Products, Quantities, and Prices are correct. If you need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on the number above
  • If you are interested in ordering new products, please call our Sales Support Department at 404-377-4555 ext 602, and ask to have them added to your personalized catalog!

Order Online Create Account

Comments are closed.